HAPPY NEW YEAR! 02.01.24

Wow using 24 is SO weird TωT
No idea how this happened but apparently a whole year passed. I’m so confused its literally still august for me ;-;

My friends and I actually met up for the new year and it was SO FUN. Those of us who stayed jumped exactly in 23:59:59 31/12/23 AND LANDED IN 00:00:00 01/01/24 IT WAS SO FUNNY!!!

Anyways I’m gonna write a letter to future me on here!
Next year I’ll answer my questions and write another one for next year

First of all I’m gonna start by introducing myself.

Hello! My name is Tohar and I’m a 14 year old girl with a passion for web design!!(^O^)〜

I love cute stuff , the small web , fashion , baking , cooking , self care , music (especially lana del rey!) nature , coding , making stuff , and so much more!!!( ̄▽ ̄)


Favourite colour : all ! ♡
Favourite show : Gossip Girl !
Favourite music artist : LANA DEL REY ♡♡♡
Favourite season : all but summer ( ̄^ ̄)
Favourite style : Bohemian/Hippie!
Best friends (LOVE YOU) : H , N
Favourite animal : Cats , Blind Mole-Rats
Status : happily single. boys Suck!
Mental health : 7/10 (Recovered from depression!!!!!!)
Happiness : 6/10
Self love : 8.5/10
Moto : “Live and Let Live”

QUESTIONS FOR FUTURE ME!

1. Still friends with H,N,M??? (HELP NOT THE SHOP)
2. Do you hate this version of yourself ? The one writing this ?
3. H(rxw) ? ^___^
4. How’s mum ♡
5. What’s the biggest change in 2024 ?
6. Did the war end ?
7. Are you better ?
8. How was 2024 ! :D
9. New friends yet ?
10. PSYCHOLOGY ?? If so , how is it ??
11. What’s with M.. both, actually
12. Got better at makeup ?
13. Aesthetic/style changed ?
14. STILL WORKING ON MPF RIGHT..
15. Are we a better person ?
16. Are we free ?
17. Do you miss this era of your life? Do you miss me ?
18. Out ?
19. Did H move schools? How did you react? How did you react months later?
20. Are we happy ?